International Sales HQ
Contact: Bern HQ United States
Tel: 781.582.8125
connect@bernunlimited.com


Argentina – Aries Comercial SA

: Skate : : Bike :

Contact: Ricardo Fridman

PTE . Peron 1873 3 D, 1420 Buenos Aires, Argentina

Tel: 549 1151 44 7770

ricardo@aries-comercial.com

www.Aries-Comercial.Com


Australia – Mission Sports

: Snow : : Skate : : H2O : : Bike :

Contact: Chuck Warner

27 Park Rd Cheltenham. Victoria 3192

Tel: 03 9581 5444

chuck@bsports.com.au


Austria – Fun Factory Sports Trading GmbH

: Snow : : Skate : : H2O :

Contact: Gunter Wurtinger

Breitenaich 50 4973 St. Martin im Innkrels Austria

Tel: +43 7751 7390-0

gweurtinger@fun-factory.at

www.Fun-Factory.At


Benelux – Newsports

: Snow :

Contact: Bert Den Boer & Robby De Wit

Tel: 06 260 14 777

Bert@Newsports.Nl

www.Newsports.Nl


Bulgaria – Xtm-Sports Marketing

: Skate : : H2O :

Contact: Ivan Antonov

Snow@Xtmsports.Com

www.Xtmsports.Com


Chile – Oxford

: Bike :

Contact: Victor Heresmann M.

Orden de Malta 1434, Providencia, Chile

Tel: (56-2) 2463 2047

vheresmann@oxford.cl


China – Island Wake

: Snow : : H2O :

Contact: Katty Suen

4/F 3 Cannon Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Tel: 852.2623 6123

yeung@islandwake.com


China – Auric Co. Ltd.

: Snow : : Bike :

Contact: Hansol Kim

#221 Nanhu Xiyuan Beijing Xiangsong Xiaoqu, Bldg. 3, #1601Chaoyang District, Wangjing Beijing 100102

Tel: 86 10 8476-5445

hansol@auricsports.com

www.auricsports.com


Colombia – URBANO Y MONTAÑA S.A.

: Skate : : Bike :

Contact: Juan Pablo Ortiz

NIT. 900.211.931-2, Carrera 15 # 96-67 LC 2, Bogotá-Colombia

Tel: (57) 310 488 9714

info@14ochomiles.com

www.14ochomiles.com


Croatia – AB Original

: Skate : : H2O :

Contact: Ernest Kiseljak

L. Stritofa 18, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia

Tel: 385.1.3630921

surfmania@surfmania.net


Czech Republic – Snowboard Zezula S.R.O.

: Snow : : Skate : : H2O : : Bike :

Contact: Petr Schwarz

Tel: +420549274516

Info@Helmy-Bern.Cz

www.Helmy-Bern.Cz


France – Green Door Distribution

: Snow : : Skate : : H2O :

Contact: Loan Dupont

36 rue de la ville es cours 35400 Saint Malo France

Tel: +33(0) 2 99 19 90 90

Loan@Greendoor.Fr


France – Triangle Sas

: Bike :

Contact: William Debode

60, Rue Louis Ampère – Z.I des Chanoux, 93330 Neuilly Sur Marne – France

Tel: +33 143 053 168

info@Triangle-Sarl.com

www.Triangle-Sarl.com


Germany – Sport Import Gmbh

: Bike :

Contact: Stephanie Muellman

26188 Edewecht Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 4405 92 80.0

stephanie@sportimport.de

www.Sportimport.De


Germany – Element Sports Gmbh & Co Kg

: Snow : : Skate : : H2O :

Contact: Willi Schiedermeier

Tel: +49 (0)8031 941369 – 11

Willi@Element-Sports.De

www.Element-Sports.De


Greece – Extreme Distribution

: Snow : : Skate : : H2O :

Contact: Fanis Gatsoulis

26 Vitinis str New Filadelfia, 14342, Athens – Greece

Tel: +30 6974 598 539

Info@Extremedistribution.Gr


Hong Kong – A3 International

: Snow : : Bike :

Contact: Andy Lam

G/F., 130-132 Main Street, Stanley, Hong Kong

Tel: 852.2813.8999

andy@a3hongkong.com

www.A3hongkong.Com


Italy – Wave Distribution SRL

: Snow : : Skate : : Bike :

Contact: Alessandro Grieco

Via Dei Novelli 35/c, 23899 Robbiate (LC), Italy

Tel: 39 039511774

Info@Wavedistribution.It

www.Wavedistribution.It


Japan – YTS Amuse Co.

: Snow : : Skate : : Bike :

Contact: Taiki Ida

3-10-402, 1 Choume, Kitahorie, Nishiku, Osaka 550-0014 Japan

Tel: +81 3 6415 6818

info@ytsamuse.com

www.ytsamuse.com


Korea – Raon Inc.

: Snow : : Skate : : H2O :

Contact: Sunho Hwang

5F JUN Bldg | 228-3 Nonhyun-Dong | Gangnam-Gu | Seoul | 06108 | Korea

Tel: +82-70-4284-8875

mater@raon-inc.com

www.raon-inc.com


Malaysia – Wheel Love Skate Shop

: Snow : : Skate : : Bike :

Contact: Yeng Wei

Ground Floor, 28, Jalan SS15/4, Subang Jaya 47500, Selangor, Malaysia

Tel: 6017 215 8664

Weiyeng@Gmail.Com


Mexico – Mape Bikes

: Skate : : Bike :

Contact: Mario Armando Peraza Viveros

Giotto # 85 P, Mexico d.f. c.p. 01460

Tel: 525 5911 69326

maperaza2001@hotmail.com


New Zealand – Summit Collective

: Snow : : Skate : : H2O :

Contact: Andrew Thurman

5 Frederick St, Wanaka, New Zealand 9305

Tel: +64 3 443 5410

Andrew@Summitcollective.Co.Nz

www.Summitcollective.Co.Nz


Norway/Denmark/Finland – Icon Distribution AS

: Snow : : Skate : : H2O : : Bike :

Contact: Morten Selnæs

Bjorndalsveien 4, 3946 Porsgrunn, Norway

Tel: 47 35 55 51 40

MS@icondistribution.no

www.icondistribution.no


Peru – Real Solutions Sac

: Skate : : Bike :

Contact: Octavio Zegarra Lazarte

Jr Quito 2379, Lima 11, Peru

Tel: 511 4617548

octavio@ciudadbici.com


Poland – Tac Sport

: Snow : : Skate : : H2O : : Bike :

Contact: Piotr Roszak

Freeway sp. z o.o. ul. Jasielska 16 60-476 Poznan

Tel: +48502232911

piotr.roszak@tac-sport.pl


Romania – Snow Patrol srl

Contact: Bogdan Coman

Str. 13 Septembrie nr. 107, bloc 103, ap 18, sector 5, Bucuresti 050716, Romania

Tel: 40723200868

bogdan@snowpatrol.ro


Russia – Mountech LLC

: Snow : : Skate : : H2O : : Bike :

Contact: Anna Anufrieva

11 5th Magistralnaya Str. Office 3, Moscow, 123007 Russia

Tel: +7 (495) 657 97 38

Info@Mountech.Ru

www.Mountech.Ru


Singapore – TT Leisure Pte Ltd.

: Snow :

Contact: Sony S Gaytano

1206 A East Coast Parkway, Singapore 449291

Tel: (65) 64427318

sony@ski360degree.com


South Africa – Velo Sports

: Skate : : Bike :

Contact: Rory van Zyl

123 Hope Street, 2nd Floor, the Avalon Building, Cape Town, South Africa

Tel: 83 949 8208

rory@velosports.co.za

www.Velosports.Co.Za


Spain – RymeBikes

: Bike :

TECNICA AUXILIAR DE AUTOMOCION SL C. MERINDAD DE CUESTA URRIA, 4 09001 – BURGOS (SPAIN)

Tel: +34 947 482 020

info@rymebikes.com

www.rymebikes.com


Spain – AZIONE SPORTSYSTEM SL

: Snow :

Contact: Chicho Lazaro

C/ Caravis, 32 50197 ZARAGOZA SPAIN

Tel: 34 876 26 94 46

azione@arrakis.es


Sweden – Black Icon Distribution AB

: Snow : : H2O : : Bike :

Contact: Patrik Lundin

Aröds Industriväg 40 S-42243 Hisings Backa

Tel: +031-653392

patrik@frontflip.se


Switzerland – Casoar SA

: Snow :

Contact: Reto Niederhauser

Route du Vernet 20 1070 Puidoux Switzerland

Tel: +41(0)21 925 20 80

reto@casoar.com

c-international.biz


Switzerland – Fuchs Moveza AG

: Bike :

Contact: Cloé Bouchardy

Hübelacherstrasse 7, 5242 Lupfig, Switzerland

Tel: 41 (0) 56 464 46 50

Cloe.Bouchardy@Fuchs-Movesa.Ch

www.Fuchs-Movesa.Ch


Taiwan – New Tideway Enterprise Co., Ltd.

: Bike :

Contact: Hans Chao

No.26, Songxin Rd. Xinyi Dist. Taipei City 110, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Tel: +886-2-26541197

tide.way@msa.hinet.net


Thailand – Urban Helmet Co.,Ltd.

: Bike :

Contact: Thanarak Thanunmanee

33 Moo 10, Chokechai 4 Road, Ladphrao, Bangkok, Thailand 10230

Tel: 0-2212-9797

Thanarak@Mentagram.Com

www.Mentagram.Com


The Netherlands – Equipe Trading

Contact: Job Verbunt

Akkerstraat 23, 5126 PJ GILZE, The Netherlands

Tel: 31161223436

jobverbunt@equipe-trading.com


The Philippines – Zephyre Group, Inc.

: Skate : : H2O : : Bike :

Contact: Jovic Santos

# 2021, Level B, Shoppesville Arcade, Greenhills, San Juan City 1502 Philippines

Tel: 632 6212790

zephyre.group@gmail.com

www.zephyregroup.com.ph


The United Kingdom – Ultra Sport Europe Ltd.

: Snow : : Skate : : H2O : : Bike :

Contact: Neil Thomas

Carnival Way, Castle Donington, Derbys DE74 2HP, United Kingdom

Tel: 44 (0) 1332 813 150

Neilt@Ultrasporteu.com

www.Ultrasporteu.Com


Ukraine – Pro Board Shop/ProDvijenie

: Snow : : Skate : : H2O :

Contact: Vladimir Degtyarev

Kiev UA-03141 Amosova st. 4 Ukraine

Tel: +38 044 496 88 28

boardshopua@gmail.com

www.Boardshop.Com.Ua