count: 1

Distributors

Country Company Address Contact Email Phone Website
Switzerland Casoar SA Route du Vernet 20 1070 Puidoux Switzerland Reto Niederhauser reto@casoar.com +41(0)21 925 20 80 c-international.biz
Bulgaria Xtm-Sports Marketing N/A Ivan Antonov Snow@Xtmsports.Com N/A www.Xtmsports.Com
Benelux Newsports N/A Bert Den Boer & Robby De Wit Bert@Newsports.Nl 06 260 14 777 www.Newsports.Nl
Germany Element Sports Gmbh & Co Kg N/A Willi Schiedermeier Willi@Element-Sports.De +49 (0)8031 941369 - 11 www.Element-Sports.De
France Triangle Sas 60, Rue Louis Ampère – Z.I des Chanoux, 93330 Neuilly Sur Marne – France William Debode info@Triangle-Sarl.com +33 143 053 168 www.Triangle-Sarl.com
Czech Republic Snowboard Zezula S.R.O. N/A Petr Schwarz Info@Helmy-Bern.Cz +420549274516 www.Helmy-Bern.Cz
Ukraine Pro Board Shop/ProDvijenie Kiev UA-03141 Amosova st. 4 Ukraine Vladimir Degtyarev boardshopua@gmail.com +38 044 496 88 28 www.Boardshop.Com.Ua
Taiwan New Tideway Enterprise Co., Ltd. No.26, Songxin Rd. Xinyi Dist. Taipei City 110, Taiwan (R.O.C.) Hans Chao tide.way@msa.hinet.net +886-2-26541197 N/A
Austria Fun Factory Sports Trading GmbH Breitenaich 50 4973 St. Martin im Innkrels Austria Gunter Wurtinger gweurtinger@fun-factory.at +43 7751 7390-0 www.Fun-Factory.At
France Green Door Distribution 36 rue de la ville es cours 35400 Saint Malo France Loan Dupont Loan@Greendoor.Fr +33(0) 2 99 19 90 90 N/A
Spain AZIONE SPORTSYSTEM SL C/ Caravis, 32 50197 ZARAGOZA SPAIN Chicho Lazaro azione@arrakis.es 34 876 26 94 46 N/A
The Philippines Zephyre Group, Inc. 11 Flr., Room 1106, Atlanta Building, Annapolis Street, San Juan City, Metro Manila, Philippines Jovic Santos zephyre.group@gmail.com 632 5704636 N/A
Japan YTS Amuse Co. 3-10-402, 1 Choume, Kitahorie, Nishiku, Osaka 550-0014 Japan Taiki Ida info@ytsamuse.com +81 3 6415 6818 www.ytsamuse.com
Malaysia Wheel Love Skate Shop Ground Floor, 28, Jalan SS15/4, Subang Jaya 47500, Selangor, Malaysia Yeng Wei Weiyeng@Gmail.Com 6017 215 8664 N/A
Italy Wave Distribution SRL Via Dei Novelli 35/c, 23899 Robbiate (LC), Italy Alessandro Grieco Info@Wavedistribution.It 39 039511774 www.Wavedistribution.It
South Africa Velo Sports 123 Hope Street, 2nd Floor, the Avalon Building, Cape Town, South Africa Rory van Zyl rory@velosports.co.za 83 949 8208 www.Velosports.Co.Za
Colombia URBANO Y MONTAÑA S.A. NIT. 900.211.931-2, Carrera 15 # 96-67 LC 2, Bogotá-Colombia Juan Pablo Ortiz info@14ochomiles.com (57) 310 488 9714 www.14ochomiles.com
Thailand Urban Helmet Co.,Ltd. 33 Moo 10, Chokechai 4 Road, Ladphrao, Bangkok, Thailand 10230 Thanarak Thanunmanee Thanarak@Mentagram.Com 0-2212-9797 www.Mentagram.Com
The United Kingdom Ultra Sport Europe Ltd. Carnival Way, Castle Donington, Derbys DE74 2HP, United Kingdom Neil Thomas Neilt@Ultrasporteu.com 44 (0) 1332 813 150 www.Ultrasporteu.Com
Singapore TT Leisure Pte Ltd. 1206 A East Coast Parkway, Singapore 449291 Sony S Gaytano sony@ski360degree.com (65) 64427318 N/A
New Zealand Summit Collective 5 Frederick St, Wanaka, New Zealand 9305 Andrew Thurman Andrew@Summitcollective.Co.Nz +64 3 443 5410 www.Summitcollective.Co.Nz
Romania Snow Patrol srl Str. 13 Septembrie nr. 107, bloc 103, ap 18, sector 5, Bucuresti 050716, Romania Bogdan Coman bogdan@snowpatrol.ro 40723200868 N/A
Greece Extreme Distribution 26 Vitinis str New Filadelfia, 14342, Athens - Greece Fanis Gatsoulis Info@Extremedistribution.Gr +30 6974 598 539 N/A
Peru Real Solutions Sac Jr Quito 2379, Lima 11, Peru Octavio Zegarra Lazarte octavio@ciudadbici.com 511 4617548 N/A
Chile Oxford Orden de Malta 1434, Providencia, Chile Victor Heresmann M. vheresmann@oxford.cl (56-2) 2463 2047 N/A
Russia Mountech LLC 11 5th Magistralnaya Str. Office 3, Moscow, 123007 Russia Anna Anufrieva Info@Mountech.Ru +7 (495) 657 97 38 www.Mountech.Ru
Australia Mission Sports 27 Park Rd Cheltenham. Victoria 3192 Chuck Warner chuck@bsports.com.au 03 9581 5444 N/A
Spain RymeBikes TECNICA AUXILIAR DE AUTOMOCION SL C. MERINDAD DE CUESTA URRIA, 4 09001 - BURGOS (SPAIN) N/A info@rymebikes.com +34 947 482 020 www.rymebikes.com
Mexico Mape Bikes Giotto # 85 P, Mexico d.f. c.p. 01460 Mario Armando Peraza Viveros maperaza2001@hotmail.com 525 5911 69326 N/A
China Island Wake 4/F 3 Cannon Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong Katty Suen yeung@islandwake.com 852.2623 6123 N/A
Norway/Denmark/Finland Icon Distribution AS Bjorndalsveien 4, 3946 Porsgrunn, Norway Morten Selnæs MS@icondistribution.no 47 35 55 51 40 www.icondistribution.no
Korea Raon Inc. 5F JUN Bldg | 228-3 Nonhyun-Dong | Gangnam-Gu | Seoul | 06108 | Korea Sunho Hwang mater@raon-inc.com +82-70-4284-8875 www.raon-inc.com
Switzerland Fuchs Moveza AG Hübelacherstrasse 7, 5242 Lupfig, Switzerland Cloé Bouchardy Cloe.Bouchardy@Fuchs-Movesa.Ch 41 (0) 56 464 46 50 www.Fuchs-Movesa.Ch
The Netherlands Equipe Trading Akkerstraat 23, 5126 PJ GILZE, The Netherlands Job Verbunt jobverbunt@equipe-trading.com 31161223436 N/A
Germany Sport Import Gmbh 26188 Edewecht Germany Stephanie Muellman stephanie@sportimport.de +49 (0) 4405 92 80.0 www.Sportimport.De
Poland Tac Sport Freeway sp. z o.o. ul. Jasielska 16 60-476 Poznan Piotr Roszak piotr.roszak@tac-sport.pl +48502232911 N/A
China Auric Co. Ltd. #221 Nanhu Xiyuan Beijing Xiangsong Xiaoqu, Bldg. 3, #1601Chaoyang District, Wangjing Beijing 100102 Hansol Kim hansol@auricsports.com 86 10 8476-5445 www.auricsports.com
Argentina Aries Comercial SA PTE . Peron 1873 3 D, 1420 Buenos Aires, Argentina Ricardo Fridman ricardo@aries-comercial.com 549 1151 44 7770 www.Aries-Comercial.Com
Croatia AB Original L. Stritofa 18, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia Ernest Kiseljak surfmania@surfmania.net 385.1.3630921 N/A
Hong Kong A3 International G/F., 130-132 Main Street, Stanley, Hong Kong Andy Lam andy@a3hongkong.com 852.2813.8999 www.A3hongkong.Com
Sweden Black Icon Distribution AB Aröds Industriväg 40 S-42243 Hisings Backa Patrik Lundin patrik@frontflip.se +031-653392 N/A

FAQ

Sticker Requests

Returns & Exchanges

Warranty

Crash Replacement Program

Removing Snap-In Liners